Prize List Editor

Steward Reports

Kathi Dunn

kathi@nehc.info

28 Oak Hill Drive

Hampstead, NH  03873

 

  Administrator Cindy Travers

cindy@nehc.info

fax 603-887-5252

tel 603-887-6342

2 Love Lane

Sandown, NH   03873

     Treasurer                             Jill Saccocia                          jsaccocia@comcast.net

  Rules Committee Lurline Combs lcombs1@comcast.net
  Awards/Trophy Suzanne Arthur sarthur110@aol.com
  Cara Brown carambrown00@gmail.com
  Kristen Guadagnino fullcirclefarmct@yahoo.com
  Debra Krawitz debbpf06@gmail.com
  Peter Mann info@mantec.com
  Christy Balch a.balch@comcast.net
  Lurline Combs - 1st Vice President lcombs1@comcast.net
  Kathleen Keefe - President fripony@aol.com
  John Lampropoulos sheri2517@hotmail.com
  Anne Brown 802-878-4128
  Shelly Edson shellyedson@aol.com
  Mindy Hinsdale minyhiny@aol.com