Prize List Editor Kathi Dunn kathi@nehc.info
  Administrator Cindy Travers

cindy@nehc.info

fax 603-887-5252

address for both prize list editor and Administrator

2 Love Lane

Sandown, NH   03873

     Treasurer                             Jill Saccocia                          jsaccocia@comcast.net

  Rules Committee Lurline Combs lcombs1@comcast.net
  Awards/Trophy Suzanne Arthur sarthur110@aol.com
  Jo Hight ontherail6@gmail.com
  Judy Kobilarcsik jwkobi@aol.com
  Paulajean O'Neill paulajeanoneill@hotmail.com
  Cara Brown carambrown00@hotmail.com
  Kristen Guadagnino fullcirclefarmct@yahoo.com
  Cynthia Jensen jaycyn195@aol.com
  Peter Mann info@mantec.com
  Christy Balch a.balch@comcast.net
  Lurline Combs lcombs1@comcast.net
  Kathleen Keefe fripony@aol.com
  John Lampropoulos sheri2517@hotmail.com
  Felicia Knowles fdknow@comcast.net
  Tamara Johnson tzj100@gmail.com
  Carolyn Lavin carolynclavin@gmail.com
   Bill Ritchie  rflood508@yahoo.com
  Anne Brown 802-878-4128
  Shelly Edson shellyedson@aol.com
  Mindy Hinsdale minyhiny@aol.com
     
  Sue Arthur 603-887-5937
  David Brown 401-434-5726
  Daniel Chamberlin 207-324-4681
  Carlton Chamberlin 207-324-4681
   Marilyn Childs  802-685-4853
  Virginia Lancaster 802-457-1792
  Mildred LeBoff 860-667-1382
  Joseph Lombard 508-533-8331
  Elizabeth Roden 860-347-9822
  Mrs. Patrick Rooney 401-847-2556
  Joan Travers 508-636-8620
  Beverly Gifford Vars 401-377-8998
  Larry Wahl 603-436-7638